Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/tmp/sess_34445740af95d2d5413398d1a1e67c40, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/pakrang/public_html/education/reviews.php on line 2

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/pakrang/public_html/education/reviews.php:2) in /home/pakrang/public_html/education/reviews.php on line 2

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/pakrang/public_html/education/reviews.php:2) in /home/pakrang/public_html/education/reviews.php on line 2
Divisional Public School Model Town Lahore Reviews
 

Divisional Public School Model Town Lahore Reviews

Divisional Public School review
Divisional Public School reviews   Divisional Public School Model Town reviews
      
hello
Education
     Colleges
     Schools
     Universities
     Academies
     Institutes
     Compare Institutes
     Search Institutes
     Add Reviews
     View Reviews
     Add Your Institute
     Location Maps
     Chartered University
     Create Your CV Online
     Tell a Friend
     Student Corner
Main
 
Divisional Public School review Divisional Public School reviews Divisional Public School Model Town reviews Divisional Public School review Divisional Public School reviews Divisional Public School Model Town reviews
Home Login My Mail Forms Editor Post Forums
 
    
  Pakistan Educational Institutes Reviews.
   
 

 

  To Add Review about Divisional Public School Click Here.

 

DIVISIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

 teachers * * * * * 
 mis tasneem u r so nice ap nichle review mai mera daikh skti han ap k barai mai comments par mai nai student ki bijaye general republic hogay hai mai ab khd chahti hun k choti hojaun ku k mje ab akely 2rai home jana pare ga bht dr lgta h

2012-11-22   By:nida As:Student Ip 110.36.192.152


 my bestest teachers

* * * * * * 

 i m so much lucky that i have God gave me a kind herted teacher i feel so much luky because she is none other than mrs TASNEEM SHAHID my bio teacher unho nai always mera sath dya aur mujhe dunya ki eyes mai daikhne ka hosla dya m unki jitni b tarif kru kam h unho nai mujhe kbi meri nalaiki ka ehsas burae tarikai sy ni dilaya i mis u a lot ye dunya waki boht zalim hy iska ehsas mje hogaya hai

2012-11-22   By:nida As:General Public Ip 110.36.192.152


 I miss you all * * * * * 
 aoa everyone, I worked in DPS for 16 years then moved to Canada.I am up grading my skills in teaching cos teaching is my passion.I taught in different schools of canada but still willing to go back to DPS.The time I spent there can never forget.Whenever I am back I wish to work in DPS. Salaam to all my fellow teachers and love to all my students. Adeela Ahad

2012-03-03   By:Adeela As:Teacher Ip 70.75.95.232


 I miss you all * * * * * 
 aoa everyone, I worked in DPS for 16 years then moved to Canada.I am up grading my skills in teaching cos teaching is my passion.I taught in different schools of canada but still willing to go back to DPS.The time I spent there can never forget.Whenever I am back I wish to work in DPS. Salaam to all my fellow teachers and love to all my students. Adeela Ahad

2012-03-03   By:Adeela As:Teacher Ip 70.75.95.232


 . . Guru * * 
 Kal skul me lst day tha mtrik k paprz dny hain pray 4 me. My fvrt teachrz r. Sir atta ur rehman sir zubair afridi.Foji sir aslam adil sir sattar urdu k sir prvez n sir bilal cmp k sir shrafat shamsi sir ulfat abbas sir asim parvez mis shaista mis khurat ulain nd mst favrt mis ifat art techr.

2012-02-17   By:Mian habib As:Student Ip 141.0.10.46


 missing sir mushtaq ahmed

* * * * * * 

 I AM A STUDENT OF SEVENTH CLASS AND I REALLY ENJOYED STUDYING ENG FROM SIR MUSHTAQ IN SIXTH CLASS AND NOW HE IS DIED.............MISSING HIM!!!

2011-12-04   By:HASSAN As:Student Ip 180.178.154.170


 Edcation * * * * * 
 Keeping in view the values of education at DPS lahore I decided for the admission of my SON in 7th class. I transferred my SON from Gojra District Toba Tek Sigh to Lahore just keeping the high standard of education in DPS Lahore. I Pray for all students and all staffmembers as well as principal.

2011-09-05   By:Babar As:Parent Ip 119.152.234.217


 Discipline

* * * * * * 

 Discipline is a top in DPS Lahore.

2011-09-05   By:Babar As:Parent Ip 119.152.234.217


 my love * * 
 i am student of dps two year 2006 to 2008 i learn many from dps specilly sir khild husian batti math teaher i leave dps may 2008 for some un certain reasion i am sad when leave dps but i miss dps

2011-05-25   By:hassan As:Student Ip 182.177.75.206


 Miss you all * * * * * 
 I was a Physics teacher (girls senior wing).i migrated to canada teaching there ,but i always miss DPS, golden time , friendly staff and precious beautiful shining faces of sweet students.love you and miss you all. Rizwana

2011-03-27   By:Rizwana As:Teacher Ip 99.235.56.123


 results

* * * * * * 

 previous years results

2011-03-23   By:ajmal As:Student Ip 182.177.221.29


 Muhammad Badar as Senior Maths Teacher

* * * * * * 

 I joined DPS as Senior Teacher of Mathematics in 2003 in Junior Wing and then in 2008 I was transfered to Senior Boys Wing. Dps is really a good instituition for teachers and students. I have taught in many schools and colleges but, Dps is the best. Now a days I am in Sweden on study leave and doing MS in Mathematics. I really miss Dps and my collegues. My ID is ariesspicy@yahoo.com and ariesspicy@skype.com

2011-01-01   By:Muhammad As:Teacher Ip 85.81.112.26


 Teacher as Senior Wing

* * * * * * 

 I joined DPS as Senior Teacher of Mathematics in 2003 in Junior Wing and then in 2008 I shifted to Senior Boys Wing. Dps is really a good instituition for teachers and students. I have taught in many schools and colleges but, Dps is the best. Now a days I am in Sweden on study leave and doing MS in Mathematics. I really miss Dps and my collegues.

2011-01-01   By:Muhammad As:Teacher Ip 85.81.112.26


 house master boarding house * * * * * 
 education is the necesity of life but the educational environment is the most important for education.there are a number of students thats belongs to far away places not to lahore.thats why they manage to get addmision in boarding house thats not cheap because some students belongs to poor family.i was a student in d p s in the year 2006-2008 in boarding house.in that time sir tahir was the house master that was a well disiplined hard working man.he was able to understand the problems of students.but the present house master ashfaq sidiqui are not able to control the bourding house.they cannot control the students.finally i am not satisfied for house master.plz do something for the students that are poor change the environment of hostel.plz change ..............................................................................................otherwise bright students will be ruined.................................its my requist because i also belong...................................now a days i am in government colledge university lahore and waiting f s c result.thank you tahir sahib i sulute u.....by

2010-07-27   By:usman haider As:Student Ip 119.152.49.230


 my kindest teachers :}

* * * * * * 

 i miss my bestest teacher "mam nargis english" n "urdu ki mam hitler" samj to aa gai o geeee....hey f sectionates .i miss u awl so mch...{2007-2009 batch}

2010-06-28   By:muntaha As:Student Ip 119.152.140.207


 my fun filled years at d.p.s

* * * * * * 

 i studied for 2 years only but i still miss my school........those days can neva cm bk!

2010-06-28   By:muntaha As:Student Ip 119.152.140.207


 Enjoyment days of Dps * * * * * 
 Iam enjoying better facilities of this school and i am on top in every class.

2010-06-19   By:Qasim As:Student Ip 119.154.43.123


 golden days * * * * * 
 i have done my matric from dps in 2003 and i feel really proud that i m publican ,when i remember those golden days which i spend in dps its really make me sad i want that 12 years to come back in my life but its all over now .i love my scholl so much and miss my teachers ,friends and all staff

2010-06-08   By:lala As:Student Ip 115.167.35.91


 salam to all * * * * * 
 I am studying an enjoying in DPS from last seven years. QASIM

2010-06-06   By:Qasim As:Student Ip 119.154.28.81


 shame on us * 
 I really suprised to visit this site of school today as a first visit.You people are blind to see that what the students of this blody school systme are adding in reviews saying that GIRLS ARE SEXY...this is what u r teaching them.PLZ CLOSE THIS SESSION TO SAVE THE REPUTE OF UR SCHOOL.

2010-05-11   By:FAISAL As:Parent Ip 115.167.46.66


 Good days of Dps from last 6 years

* * * * * * 

 I am enjoying better facilities of this school.

2010-04-02   By:Qasim As:Student Ip 119.154.67.247


 Enjoyment days of Dps

* * * * * * 

 I am every year on top like first position from last two years.

2010-04-02   By:Mahir As:Student Ip 119.154.67.247


 Student life is Great * * * * * 
 East or West Student life is Best

2009-12-21   By:Rana Tauqeer As:Student Ip 110.36.30.242


 My ideal School

* * * * * * 

 My Ideal School * * * * * * DPS is my i ideal school I am a student of class three B. My teachers are so caring and bright. They always help me in my studies Insha Allah i will get first position in board and make a history on the plate form of DPS.

2009-12-06   By:Muhammad Ammar As:Student Ip 119.152.96.159


 My Ideal School

* * * * * * 

 DPS is my i ideal school I am a student of class three B. My teachers are so caring and bright. They always help me in my studies Insha Allah i will get first position in board and make a history on the plate form of DPS.

2009-12-06   By:Muhammad As:Student Ip 119.152.96.159


 boarding house

* * * * * * 

 i think guys none of u be in boarding house of dps but i was there and i m one of the persons who really enjoyed the life of dps, living in the hostel, getting up on bells, food on bells, sports time, study time school uniform , hostel clothes,etc everything and i can never forget the chemistry of zia sb biology of dr tahami physics of azhar sb english of bakhtiar sb......i was there in 2004-2006 and was doing my intermediate from there and of course i can never forget the house master dpe ch rasheed first and then tahir sab.....i always miss thm and that place that hostel i wanna go back in that time plzzzzzzzzz

2009-11-09   By:Muhammad As:Student Ip 92.29.19.193


 Great days

* * * * * * 

 that ws my school DPS one of amazing part n place in ma life. Publicans ROCKS! n remain rocking

2009-09-23   By:huma As:Student Ip 119.152.70.55


 Ansoo agayee

* * * * * * 

 doostoo.....yee DPS hii hai jiss ki wajaa say hum aaj hum bohaat acchi positions per hai..mai nay KG say 8th taak DPS MT mai perhaa or phir Township Brand mai 10th taak rahaa .....Malik saab , Javed Sheikh saab, Raiaz saab, Boota saab ,aik bohaat he special chemistry kay teacher Shabbir saab i think aab woo nahii hai DPS mai...yee woo school hai jaha per mai nahi record maar khaiyee or uss maar ki wajaa say aaj hum ......anyways meray message ka maqsaad ye thaa kay iss jasaa school or asaay teacher kabhi nahii milaay gaay in the future or miss him all.... plz if somebody knows the number of Sir Shabir email at sizint@gmail.com or sms me 001 202 704 9799

2009-09-11   By:Zubair As:Student Ip 63.88.33.254


 Kash wo DPS kay Din wapis Aajayan!!!

* * * * * * 

 Kash mai or meray DPS k dost chotay hojayan or hum phir say DPS mai parhnay jayan or wo 10 saal puranay lamhay jo ab b mujhay achi tarha yaad hain...wo dobara aajayan...Yaar ek ajeeb c special feelings hoti thee DPS mai...wo feelings dobara kisi institute mai nahi mili...

2009-09-08   By:Awais As:Student Ip 59.103.63.167


 Wo bhi kya sonehri din thay!

* * * * * * 

 Yaad aata hai mujhay wo guzra zamana...wo subha subha uthna or bohat mazay say school jana...wo school jakar assembly mai jana...wo Qomi tarana parhna or phir wapis class mai jana...wo rastay may prefects ka pakarna or Bashir sahab ka pakarna...wo class mai jakar sab bacho ka daikhna...wo break mai choti canteen say toffee or chips laina or phir idhar udhar dosto ko dhondna...wo pakran pakrai...or chot ka lag jana...wo Sir Zia ka chemistry ki class mai chemical formulas poochna...wo mosam acha hojana to uth uth kar model town mai jhankna...wo chutti k waqt rush mai phans jana...wo bahir jakar basin walay naan khana or phir van mai baith kar thak kar ghar jakar sojana...Yaad aata hai mujhay wo guzra zamana...I miss my school life.

2009-09-08   By:Awais As:Student Ip 59.103.63.167


 ..........

* * * * * * 

 hey galz n gyz..... hw r u??? ....publicans rock....

2009-08-29   By:ali As:Student Ip 59.103.63.107


 ..........

* * * * * * 

 ok maniha.... i also invite the publicans to join this site. d.p.s, our identity. i cant 4get those days. de teachers,frends,labs,the free periods,standing at canteen even after the break time.looking at the girls at water cooler,masjid and near canteen after the school time.ooohhh i miss u dps.

2009-08-24   By:ali As:Student Ip 119.154.52.13


 Hey guys n gals... ATTENTION

* * * * * * 

 do join this website so that we publicans can stay in touch.....i have said it b4 n i'll say it again...publicans rock!!

2009-08-21   By:Maniha As:Student Ip 119.152.107.199


 ............ * * * * * 
 hey....the senior boys wing is the proud of the dps missing those days......... we publican rocks the world......

2009-08-20   By:ali As:Student Ip 119.154.49.56


 The pride of DPS girls senior wing model town

* * * * * * 

 hey everyone.....our school is gr8!! may god bless all of us n our school.......publicans rock!!

2009-08-16   By:Maniha As:Student Ip 119.152.5.120


 Dps Model town * * * * * 
 The discipline of DPS model town was very good.Uniform and hair cutting, ties,Pants etc checking daily. ilove that

2009-08-13   By:Maaz As:Student Ip 116.71.185.191


 I Miss My School & My Teachers * * 
 Hello My Name is Atif Hamied Ali (1990 to 2000) there is only few thins i need to say about my school that i miss my School & Most of all i miss my teachers, i specialy miss shakoor butt sab head master of D.P.S Town Ship Lahore. i miss those days man. i wish those days come back.

2009-08-12   By:ATIF As:Student Ip 119.152.87.69


 ,,,,,

* * * * * * 

 misssing all of u my frends. muaz,awais,ajlal atc

2009-08-10   By:ali As:Student Ip 119.152.104.115


 .... * * * * * 
 im an old syudent of d.p.s .i miss my teachers.specially sir atta ur rahman

2009-08-10   By:ali As:Student Ip 119.152.104.115


 strange love * * 
 i just want to say "i love you abeer" ......i love abeer who was the student of dps model town lahore.im raza. pl contact me. at purbal.sahil@gmail.com pl pl pl pl

2009-08-08   By:nabeel As:Student Ip 119.152.9.202


 Excellent studies at DPS

* * * * * * 

 Divisional Public School & Intermediate College, Lahore consists of Model Town and Township Branch with a pupilage of almost 9000. Almost 800 staff members working in this esteemed institution.

2009-05-27   By:Muhammad As:Management Ip 119.152.21.151


 Increse in school fee * 
 I have received my annual examination date sheet and also a notification for icrease in school fee. 10% increase is so much for my parents but what i can do. There is nothing benefit of kinship But all the staff is availing the fee concession for their chidren. There is very high fee compare with other dps school like okara etc.

2009-02-21   By:Muhamamd Abubakar As:Student Ip 202.59.80.153


 i like this school

* * * * * * 

 i think that this is the best school of the world. i am in 9th class . all teachers are excellent and very friendly . east and west dps is the west.any student of dps can join me on my id mohsinahmed5@yahoo.com

2009-01-23   By:abdurrehman As:Student Ip 119.152.6.79


 girls * 
 sexy

2008-12-12   By:mustafa As:Student Ip 119.154.53.149


 BILAL ZAHEER * * * * * 
 hello i am bilal zaheer the school is very good but i have a sugesstion that the boys and girls should sit and study together because the girls r vrysexy and cute

2008-12-12   By:mustafa As:Student Ip 119.154.53.149


 good schhol

* * * * * * 

 hi i am mustafa i am a student of class 5 the teachers and the friends r very good and helping u should read what i have in a detail my id is mustafaibrahim97@yahoo.com

2008-12-12   By:mustafa As:Student Ip 119.154.53.149


 Tayyab Raza

* * * * * * 

 Examination Checking Is very Strict Overall Education Is Best "Tayyab Raza Student of o level"

2008-11-24   By:Tayyab As:Student Ip 116.71.178.199


 i m realy missing those days

* * * * * * 

 DPs was really a place that i cannt forget.. what ever i learned froom there and what a time that was really .. impossible to forget. My mates and teachers all were combination of nice ppl specially some of frds .. (Matric batch 1997 from DPS Township lahore).. good luck to otherz....

2006-05-24   By:kashif As:Student Ip 203.124.26.253



   To Add Review about Divisional Public School Click Here

 
Divisional Public School review
Download
Date Sheets
Hot Links
Devotions
Poll
 

Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_34445740af95d2d5413398d1a1e67c40, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0