Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/tmp/sess_c6f2573e606cda3b8376beb3e3c2876e, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/pakrang/public_html/education/reviews.php on line 2

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/pakrang/public_html/education/reviews.php:2) in /home/pakrang/public_html/education/reviews.php on line 2

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/pakrang/public_html/education/reviews.php:2) in /home/pakrang/public_html/education/reviews.php on line 2
Progressive Public School Dhoraji Colont Karachi Reviews
 

Progressive Public School Dhoraji Colont Karachi Reviews

Progressive Public School review
Progressive Public School reviews   Progressive Public School Dhoraji Colont reviews
      
hello
Education
     Colleges
     Schools
     Universities
     Academies
     Institutes
     Compare Institutes
     Search Institutes
     Add Reviews
     View Reviews
     Add Your Institute
     Location Maps
     Chartered University
     Create Your CV Online
     Tell a Friend
     Student Corner
Main
 
Progressive Public School review Progressive Public School reviews Progressive Public School Dhoraji Colont reviews Progressive Public School review Progressive Public School reviews Progressive Public School Dhoraji Colont reviews
Home Login My Mail Forms Editor Post Forums
 
    
  Pakistan Educational Institutes Reviews.
   
 

 

  To Add Review about Progressive Public School Click Here.

 

PROGRESSIVE PUBLIC SCHOOL

 Progressive public school

* * * * * * 

 Progressive public school is the best school in the world. It gives us the knowledge. What happen if its fees are expensive. We are going to learn manners. In this school teachers are always present. We are spoking English there. I can say that there is not any school like this.

2012-02-17   By:shahrukh As:Student Ip 27.255.56.135


 i wanna fuck pps * 
 its teacher are very sexy

2011-08-01   By:abdullah98979 As:General Public Ip 182.178.65.71


 progressive public school

* * * * * * 

 it is very nice school it is building our futer and it fees is expensive

2011-08-01   By:abdullah As:Student Ip 221.120.234.39


 progressive public school

* * * * * * 

 it is very nice school it is building our futer and it fees is expensive

2011-08-01   By:abdullah As:Student Ip 221.120.234.39


 progressive public school

* * * * * * 

 it is very nice school it is building our futer and it fees is expensive

2011-08-01   By:abdullah As:Student Ip 221.120.234.39


 my favs * * * * * 
 hi this is me and iam having good time with teachers sir sheeraz is the most excelled teacher i believe!!! and i also like my other teachers too!! i study in 7 grade section A... bye...

2009-10-15   By:shelina As:Student Ip 221.120.234.2


 my school.

* * * * * * 

 its very nice school all da teachers accept miss......... i like the most sr waheed or sir satti. i am student of 7a. i am waiting when school will reopen goood byeeeeee.

2009-08-04   By:sidra As:Teacher Ip 115.42.67.248


 pps the great

* * * * * * 

 Hi guys... PPS is fantastic. I m da student of class x. I join this school from class VII in this short journey i have learn many things from this school.the teachers are very much good very friendly. i m feeling very sad by leaving this school i will always miss it in my life

2009-04-24   By:Muhammad As:Student Ip 118.103.227.129


 I LUV PPS * * * * * 
 em a student of pps...em in class eleventh.em doing my o levels nd em very happy i chose pps for my o levels...the teachers r very friendly and the prinipal is a perfect blend of discipline, advisor and counseller...the staff members are very gud specially sir Kamran and Sir Siwani......i dont kno y de skul is not so famous but I LUV PPS

2009-04-16   By:Hashim As:Student Ip 115.42.64.136


 PLx do read * * * * * 
 I m QADIR of da student of pps n I haf PAssed ma O levels da management is fantastic da principal ix nice i will always miss PPS

2008-07-21   By:Qadir As:Student Ip 116.71.39.40


 Insufficient Information. * * * 
 My name is Najam and I have been a student of Progressive Public School for 6 years. I just wanted to say that the work which the Management and teachers of this great institution are doing for its promotion commendable. But while browsing this website I am unable to find the no. of students, teacher, classes, no comment from the Principal etc etc. This shows lack of seriousness.

2007-04-08   By:Najam As:Student Ip 134.60.116.74



   To Add Review about Progressive Public School Click Here

 
Progressive Public School review
Download
Date Sheets
Hot Links
Devotions
Poll
 

Warning: Unknown: open(/tmp/sess_c6f2573e606cda3b8376beb3e3c2876e, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0